Contact Us

Kent Brown, President
kbrown@capitancorp.com
(432) 238-7311

Gary Cain, VP-Sales and Operations
garylog@aol.com
(432) 894-0580

Nico Peters
Rocky Mountain Regional Manager
npeters@cutterswireline.com
(970) 208-3331

Midland, TX
P.O. Box 60018, Midland, TX 79711  
4405 SCR 1270, Midland, TX 79706
(432) 561-9356 PH | (432) 561-9362 F

Kevin Pettyjohn
District Manager  
kpettyjohn@capitancorp.com
(432) 209-9584

Levelland, TX
P.O. Box 908, Levelland, TX 79336  
2004 West Avenue, Levelland, TX 79336
(432) 894-1312 PH

Ryan Crutcher
District Manager 
rcrutcher@capitancorp.com
(806) 893-2140

Hobbs, NM
3705 W. Marland, Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 964-8300 PH | (575) 964-8302 F
 

Waylon Holdridge
District Manager 
wholdridge@capitancorp.com
(432) 557-2244

Corporate Sales Headquarter
Columbine Place Building
216 16th St, Ste 1600, Denver, CO 80202
(303) 542-1942 PH | (303) 542-1943 F

Ross Tobin
Corporate Sales Rep  
rtobin@cutterswireline.com
(303) 542-1940

Vernal, UT
940 S. 1500 E, Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-4814 PH | (435) 789-4815 F

Jon Bowden
Operations Manager 
jbowden@cutterswireline.com
(435) 828-4813

Farmington, NM
905 South Hutton, Farmington, NM 87401 
(505) 327-7141 PH | (505) 327-9222 F

Mick Austin
Operations Manager  
maustin@cutterswireline.com
(505) 486-0143

Windsor, CO
655 Gyrfalcon Ct.
(970) 257-6672 PH | (970) 257-0460 F

Josh Nolan
District Manager 
jnolan@cutterswireline.com
(970) 640-4033

Grand Junction, CO
92304 Logos Drive, Grand Junction, CO 81505
(970) 257-0458 PH | (970) 257-0460 F

Robert Krogh
Operations Manager
bkrough@cutterswireline.com
(970) 261-5096